the beginning is the end is the beginning

august 24, 2001 / eight twenty two pm

it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.it won't give up, it wants me dead, goddamn this noise inside my head.

previous/next

Site
Meter