the beginning is the end is the beginning

april 22nd, 2002 / 12:28 a.m.

DISCLAIMER!!! I'M NOT GOING TO TRY THIS, IT'S JUST WHAT SOMETIMES GOES THROUGH MY HEAD LATE AT NIGHT WHEN I CAN'T OR DON'T WANT TO SLEEP!!!!

___________________________________

sometimes i'd like to kill myself as a slap in the face to those who can't look past exterior/projected emotions.

it'd be like a letter to those who aren't listening that would say

"hello? are you there? are you stupid? i'm not all right. deal with it, acknowledge it, this is my life, it may not be as bad as others, but it's certainly alot worse that some..."

it'd be my way of showing people that life isn't always glitter and gold...

and if it weren't for the fact that you can't go back from suicide...

sometimes i'd like to try it.

previous/next

Site
Meter