the beginning is the end is the beginning

october 22nd, 2002 / 3:04 p.m.

to let you all know:

i was in a really bad car accident today

i was going north on 1a (about 45-50mph, which IS the speed limit)

the lady driving in front of me slammed on her brakes

i tried to slam on mine

i didnt do it fast enough

i slammed into the back of her car

the front of my car all got pushed up

my window shattered

my head hit the steering wheel

all i could hear was the sound of tires, crunching metal, and shattering glass.

im ok, minus a sore head.

the people in the car in front of me (who incidentally, are good friends with my grandmother) are ok

their car (a fucking civic, no less) was a little damaged, but not that bad at all, really

my eclipse is wrecked.

so yea.

im ok though.

previous/next

Site
Meter