the beginning is the end is the beginning

august 29th, 2004 / 8:43 p.m.

i'm not playing this fucking game anymore. i'm not letting myself get played like a game anymore. i didn't want it to come to this. but you've got some choices, and it's time to choose. my heart is not something to be taken and given back like an overdue library book. you know what you have in me. time to step up to the plate and make a deciscion. cause i will not be waiting for you if you can't decide. i'll move on. yes. you mean so much to me. and yes we've shared so much. but i can't just watch myself get torn apart and not let you know how i fucking feel about this. you want to know? it's fucking killing me. it's killing me to know that the extent of our relationship will remain physical. i'm forever relegated to the role of the hookup. and it breaks my fucking heart. it breaks. my. fucking. heart.

previous/next

Site
Meter