the beginning is the end is the beginning

october 31th, 2004 / 6:15 a.m.

this whole thing has left sucha bitter taste in my life. more than a years gone by without someone to call my own. i don't care if it's at the point of desperation, it needs to stop. i'm tired of being jealous of my friends because they're happy. i'm tired of not being able to watch tv because all it does is depress me with it's fairy tale endings. i'm tired of not being able to leave my house anymore without seeing some beautiful girl that makes my stomach flip end over end and my heart end up in my throat somewhere.

tomorrow is november, and in rush the holidays and the cold weather. i can't be alone this year..not again. i can't do this anymore. i just fucking can't.
i don't want to shed another tear over something i don't have again..

previous/next

Site
Meter