the beginning is the end is the beginning

December 31, 2005 / 8:22 p.m.

October 29th to November 30th, 2001.
Read the entries. The one's marked (*)
Remember that time? Remember that place. I do. I still remember every bit of it. The morning I woke up to you in my bed. The hours I spent in you room just talking. Wanting to kiss you so bad but your father just wouldn't leave the room. Like a shot gun blast that went off without warning you were there then gone. I moved away, both in mind and body. Fell apart from what I thought was something different than anything else I had ever been a part of. Can we start again, go back to what it meant back then? I bet you still read this. I wouldn't be surprised..this was always the way you could tell how wrapped up I was. I wonder where you are now, and what exactly you're thinking. It was a small gesture, but it was something. What? You know where I am...kinda. (I'll give you a hint. 5,645 miles from boston, so about 5,925 miles from farmington) Show me something. Anything.

previous/next

Site
Meter